How Do I?
This is the "Books" page of the "Multicultural Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Multicultural Studies  

Last Updated: Jun 30, 2011 URL: http://shu.libguides.com/multiculturalstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Google Books




 

Reference Books

Book Titles

1.      Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895: From the Colonial Period to the Age to Frederick Douglas

Publisher: New York: Oxford University Press, 2006

Call Number: E185 .E545 2006

2.      Encyclopedia of African American History, 1895 to the Present: From the Age of Segregation to the Twenty-First Century

Publisher: New York: Oxford University Press, 2009

Call Number: E185 .E5453 2009

3.      Black Literature Criticism: Excerpts from Criticism of the most Significant Works of Black Authors over the Past 200 Years

Publisher: Detroit: Gale Research, c1992

Call Number: PS153.N5 B556 1992

4.      The Columbia Documentary History of Race and Ethnicity in America

Publisher: New York: Columbia University Press, 2004

Call Number: E184.A1 C57 2004

5.      Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History, Selections, African-American History: Selections from the Five-Volume Macmillan Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History

Publisher: New York: Macmillan Library Reference USA, c1998

Call Number: E185 .E542 1998

6.      Encyclopedia of Racism in the United States

  Publisher: Westport, Conn.: Greenwood Press, c2005

Call Number: E184.A1 E773 2005

7.      Encyclopedia of Irish in America

Publisher: Notre Dame, Ind.: University of Notre Dame Press, c1999

Call Number: E184.I6 E53 1999

8.      Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America

Publisher: Detroit, MI: Gail Group, c1999

Call Number: E184.A1 G15 1999

9.      Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America

Publisher: Detroit, MI: Gail Group, c2000

Call Number: E184.A1 G14 2000

10.  The Greenwood Encyclopedia of American Poets and Poetry

Publisher: Westport, Conn.: Greenwood Press, 2006      

Call Number: PS303 .G74 2006

11.  Harvard Encyclopedia of American Ethnic Groups

Publisher: Cambridge, Mass.: Belknap Press of Harvard University, 1980

Call Number: E184.A1 H335 1980

12.  The Schomburg Center Guide to Black Literature: From the Eighteenth Century to the Present

Publisher: Detroit: Gale Research, c1996

Call Number: Z1039.B56 V36 1996

 

 

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip