Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Anthropology
- Archives & Special Collections
- Art and Art History
- Asian Studies
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Catholic Studies
- Chemistry
- Citation Management Tools
- Classical Studies
- Communication
- Computer Science
- Copyright
- Course guides
- Databases & Articles
- Diplomacy and International Relations
- Economics
- Education
- English
- Environmental Studies
- Finding Aids
- Government Information
- Health & Medical Sciences
- Help
- History
- How do I ...?
- Inter-library loan
- Introduction to Research
- Italian Studies
- Law
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Mobile resources
- Modern Languages
- Multicultural studies
- Music
- Nursing
- Occupational Therapy
- Off-Campus Research
- Open Access
- Philosophy
- Physical Therapy
- Political Science and Public Affairs
- Psychology
- RefWorks
- Religious Studies
- Research Tools
- Russian and East European Studies
- Science
- Seton Hall University statistics
- SHU Institutional Repository (Scholarship @ Seton Hall)
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Theses/Dissertations
- Women's studies
History
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
This guide will help you get started with your art research.
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
This guide will help you get started with your art research.
Finding Aids at the Monsignor William Noé Field Archives & Special Collections Center
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A list of archival finding aids available online at the Monsignor William Noé Field Archives & Special Collections Center, Seton Hall University.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A list of archival finding aids available online at the Monsignor William Noé Field Archives & Special Collections Center, Seton Hall University.
Irish Studies
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
The following site is designed to give the reader an introductory look at the importance of the Irish experience through various resources on the subject via electronic digital and traditional means of scholarship.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
The following site is designed to give the reader an introductory look at the importance of the Irish experience through various resources on the subject via electronic digital and traditional means of scholarship.
Special Collections at Seton Hall University
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to the archival, rare book, museum, and other special collection materials at Seton Hall University.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to the archival, rare book, museum, and other special collection materials at Seton Hall University.
University History
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
The following guide is designed to provide the reader with infomation about resources that detail the historical evolution of Seton Hall University.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
The following guide is designed to provide the reader with infomation about resources that detail the historical evolution of Seton Hall University.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Darren Sweeper, M.A., M.L.I.S. Social Sciences & Humanities Librarian/ Associate Professor Seton Hall University Libraries 400 South Orange Avenue South Orange, NJ 07079-2671 973-275-2058 darren.sweeper@shu.edu Send Email |
Profile |
Contact Info Archives and Special Collections Center First Floor, Walsh Library tracy.jackson@shu.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Archival Processing |


